Logo Design by FlamingText.com hits counter

Author Topic: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule  (Read 2052 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ANPlotts

  • PlottsAN
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +9/-0
  • Work From Home Account Exec
  • Referrals: 13
    • View Profile
    • workingfromhomerecruiter.blogspot.com
Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« on: September 29, 2015, 12:13:09 PM »
Are you looking for a rewarding career that puts you at the forefront of the technology or customer experience (CX) industry? Join the biggest customer experience company with 18 offices worldwide. Become part of an innovative organization that’s combining cutting edge technology with industry-leading research capabilities to create something new. Enjoy the benefits of a fun, positive, and dynamic work environment that encourages creativity and rewards results.
 
MaritzCX believes organizations should be able to see, sense and act on the experiences and desires of every customer, at every touch point, live. The company helps organizations increase customer retention, conversion and lifetime value by ingraining customer experience intelligence and action systems into the DNA of business operations. MaritzCX serves many of the world’s top companies in industries from automotive, financial, retail, hospitality and healthcare.

AWARDS
•   Ranked as a Top 15 finalist in the 2014 St. Louis Business Journal’s “Best Places to Work”
•   Selected for the 2007 InformationWeek 500 List of "Masters of Technology"
•   Ranked 26 on the 2008 InformationWeek Elite 100 and Top Innovators 250 Award
•   Ranked 305 in the most recent Forbes listing of the “500 Largest Privately Held Companies”
•   Maritz does business with 30 of the world’s FORTUNE 50 companies
•   MaritzCX President and CEO Carine Clark has been named CEO of the Year by Utah Business magazine.
•   TMC, a global, integrated media company, has named the Allegiance platform as a 2015 CUSTOMER Magazine Product of the Year Award winner.
The At-Home Interviewer conducts consumer research studies by phone.  We represent major corporations in industries like automotive, financial, hospitality and telecommunications. We are an outbound call center with At-Home interviewers conducting survey questions via your equipment connected to our servers.  Customer responses are generally inputted into the computer using numeric keys or the mouse.  For Quality and Training purposes all calls are recorded. By using the employee’s reliable phone with clear reception, the MaritzCX dialer system contacts the customers automatically.  There are never any long distance or local charges as a result of contacting respondents.

In order to assure quality and consistency of every survey, Interviewers must follow directions, procedures, and instructions while also using time effectively.  They must have minimal time off from their schedule.


Qualification Requirements:
1.   Good basic reading skills
2.   Good command of the English language to ensure customer understanding
3.   Explicitly follow verbal and written instructions
4.   Friendly and professional in all situations
5.   High tolerance for repetitive tasks
6.   Self-motivation to achieve production and quality goals
7.   Excellent Attendance

Equipment and Work Station Requirements:
1.   Broadband connection to the internet – Reliable and high speed
2.   Desktop or Laptop with Microsoft Windows Operating System 
3.   PC with Microsoft 2000 & Internet Explorer Version 5.0 or better
4.   Telephone with clear and reliable reception
5.   Active e-mail account
6.   Secure and private workspace
7.   Workspace quiet and free of background noise
8.   Workspace safe and free of hazards

All technology requirements must be provided by the employee and must be maintained in good working condition.  All costs to meet these requirements, including repairs, monthly telephone and internet charges are the responsibility of the employee and are not reimbursed by MaritzCX.

MaritzCX requires Internet not be used for non-work related purpose during working hours.  This includes media streaming, gaming, or web usage by other members of household.

Other things to consider:
Must maintain client confidentiality at all times
Must maintain workstation in good working order
Must ensure workstation is quiet and free of any background noise
Must follow company policies and procedures at all times
No caring for anyone while at work including children, parents, etc.

Training:
Employees must pass the paid training to be considered an At-Home Interviewer.  Training includes interviewing techniques and procedures, customer sensitivity awareness, and company policies. You will attend either one 8-hr session or two 4-hours sessions.

Wage:   
We start at your state/county minimum wage/hr.   
30 day perfect attendance = $.50 increase. 
Other wage increase opportunities may be given at time of performance appraisals (2 month, 6 month and yearly after two years of employment).

Schedules:
Schedules submitted weekly to work around any personal obligations. 
20 hours/week requirement, 28 hours max. 
Weekends required.  No exceptions, sorry.

Monday through Friday:
*The minimum weekday shift is 4 hours.  The maximum weekday shift is 6 hours.
The earliest start time is 1pm PT/2pm MT/3pm CT/4pm ET
The latest start time is 3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET
The latest shift lasts until 9pm PT/10pm MT/11pm CT/12pm ET

Saturday:
The earliest start time is 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Sunday:
The earliest start time is 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Submit application hours based on your specific time zone.

Perks & Incentives:
1.   Direct Deposit of weekly pay checks each Friday
2.   Monthly incentive programs based on project performance - gift cards
3.   Employee referral program – gift cards
4.   Flexible weekly schedules that you create based on project hours
5.   Paid time off
6.   Paid training
7.   Raises at time of performance appraisal

For an application and more information please email me at You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Andi Fisher
Recruiter HR

Offline Kgord

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Jul 2015
  • Posts: 1038
  • Karma: +6/-3
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2015, 01:02:36 PM »
Thanks for posting that but I don't think it would work for me as I don't have a good broadband connection. it is one of the things that frustrates me when it comes to working at home. Many great agencies exist for work at home jobs, but most require a broadband connection which I don't have.

Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2015, 01:02:36 PM »
Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

Offline ANPlotts

  • PlottsAN
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +9/-0
  • Work From Home Account Exec
  • Referrals: 13
    • View Profile
    • workingfromhomerecruiter.blogspot.com
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2015, 02:12:27 PM »
If you consider changing your internet services email me! You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #2 on: September 29, 2015, 02:12:27 PM »

Offline dyanmarie25

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Feb 2015
  • Posts: 981
  • Karma: +4/-3
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2015, 12:56:20 AM »
Do you consider applicants with just a WiFi connection? I am pretty interested in this opportunity, but somehow overwhelmed with all the needed requirements.

Thanks for sharing this post anyway.


Offline ANPlotts

  • PlottsAN
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +9/-0
  • Work From Home Account Exec
  • Referrals: 13
    • View Profile
    • workingfromhomerecruiter.blogspot.com
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2015, 12:25:39 PM »
Yes we do.  For more information email me at You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login.  I will send job description and application.

Offline IcyBC

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Mar 2015
  • Posts: 1676
  • Karma: +39/-1
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2015, 05:53:40 AM »
Like Dyanmarie25, I am overwhelmed just reading through the requirements and in my house there is no specific area that I can set aside for total quietness or free of hazards (?). I also don't have home phone nor do I want one! Hopefully, someone will find this helpful.

Offline ANPlotts

  • PlottsAN
  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 182
  • Karma: +9/-0
  • Work From Home Account Exec
  • Referrals: 13
    • View Profile
    • workingfromhomerecruiter.blogspot.com
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #6 on: November 30, 2015, 12:24:47 PM »
If you do not have a landline you can use a very clear cell phone that doesn't drop calls.

Work space just needs to be quiet and distraction free.

You need to have Microsoft Word, clear phone line and internet access. Broadband...wireless...etc.  No dial up internet.

Please see hours in your time zone below:

We require a minimum of 20 hours per week, maximum 28 hours per week and 6 hours every weekend.

You can split the weekend shift by working 4 hours on Friday with 3 hours on Saturday or just work the full 6 weekend hours on Saturday. 

Monday through Friday:
*The minimum weekday shift is 4 hours.  The maximum weekday shift is 6 hours.
The earliest start time is 2pm PT/3pm MT/4pm CT/5pm ET
The latest start time is 3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET
The latest shift lasts until 8pm PT/9pm MT/10pm CT/11pm ET

Saturday: (at least 3 hours are required)
The earliest start time is 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Sunday: (currently no projects are operating on Sundays)
The earliest start time is 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET
The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET



* Hours may vary based on project requirements.

For more information you can email me at You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

You can also connect with me on LinkedIn:
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Or follow me on Twitter: @AfisherCX

Andi Fisher
HR Recruiter

Offline oraclemay

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Date Registered: Jun 2014
  • Posts: 326
  • Karma: +3/-0
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #7 on: December 15, 2015, 02:29:52 PM »
This does sound interesting and I have already had a response to my email but I don't think this is the right time of year for a new job. I am going away soon and it's holidays for most folks. The new year sounds like a better time for a new job prospect.

Re: Marketing Research PT Flexible Schedule
« Reply #7 on: December 15, 2015, 02:29:52 PM »

 
Share this topic...
In a forum
(BBCode)
In a site/blog
(HTML)


Facebook Comments

Checkout 51 Offers
>