Logo Design by FlamingText.com hits counter

Author Topic: Why do I have to incorporate  (Read 822 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline trishwagner30

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Date Registered: Nov 2015
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: +0/-4
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Why do I have to incorporate
« on: November 17, 2015, 10:24:33 PM »
I was so upset when I applied for this company they called me and I was all ready to go just to find out that I can not sign up for this company without being a corporation.

Offline Woolfy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Date Registered: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 184
  • Karma: +6/-3
  • I found $2 in a junk mail envelope today...
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Why do I have to incorporate
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2015, 10:27:04 PM »
First of all, you haven't given us enough information to give you any kind of answer, and it seems like you should have known that during the application process. Such things are usually spelled out or implied.

Re: Why do I have to incorporate
« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2015, 10:27:04 PM »
Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

Offline IcyBC

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Date Registered: Mar 2015
  • Posts: 1718
  • Karma: +40/-2
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Why do I have to incorporate
« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2015, 05:44:02 AM »
I am totally lost too with this information. Whatever the company that you're thinking of applying, the requirements to join usually laid out and you just have to check the list to see if you're qualified. Corporation is a big company and I don't see how you can miss that :(

Re: Why do I have to incorporate
« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2015, 05:44:02 AM »

Offline trishwagner30

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Date Registered: Nov 2015
  • Posts: 52
  • Karma: +0/-4
  • Welcome to Workersonboard Talk
  • Referrals: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Why do I have to incorporate
« Reply #3 on: November 29, 2015, 11:13:01 PM »
You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
First of all, you haven't given us enough information to give you any kind of answer, and it seems like you should have known that during the application process. Such things are usually spelled out or implied.
I'm a bit offended by your post stating I should have known this.  I applied through a third party company that referred me to them so NO I was not told ahead of time.  I think they may have assumed I already was because the company that referred me was Arise however I was under someon else.  Why are you saying you need more information.  I told you exactly what I was wanting to know.  The company called me and wanted to get started after my background check.  The lady said she would send me all the information in an email and that's when I found out.  I truely wanted to know why they want this, not start a debate or be treated like crap!


Tags:
 
Share this topic...
In a forum
(BBCode)
In a site/blog
(HTML)


Facebook Comments

Checkout 51 Offers
>